Felmoor

Hi! I’m almost brand-new to pen-n-paper roleplaying, but I’ve decided to write a Dungeons and Dragons fifth edition campaign setting, and sort-of concurrently, an actual campaign. Crazy! Yes, I know, but what the heck. I’m having fun, I’m learning stuff, and you might learn something too.

I’m calling it Felmoor. I’ll be posting new stuff as I write it, and I’ll also share some of the tools and resources I find. If you’re interested in DMing, Roleplaying, or even just world-building I hope you’ll enjoy following along. I’d love to hear from you in the comments. Feel free to educate me if you know more about this stuff than I do (you probably do!)

2 thoughts on “Felmoor

Leave a Reply

