Update

Summer classes started a couple weeks ago, and I’ve been incredibly busy. Between working, studying, sleeping, and just generally staying alive, I haven’t had time to post. I AM still thinking, writing, and working on Felmoorish matters, but the going is a bit slow.

I have good news, however. The dwarves and half-dwarves are coming very soon. I also have some campaign mechanics to post about (a reputation system, and an item-pricing system for the DM.) All that should be up before the end of the week. Finally, I’ve been working hard to populate Saragnor – which will be a kind of home base for the adventurers in this campaign – with NPCs and interesting stores to shop at, but that’s a little farther off.

 

Leave a Reply

